Tag Two, courtesy of Mer

Accent – always.  so southern that i hate to hear recordings of myself talking. when i say the word “paw” it sounds like “pauuuse.”

WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
maybe jamie lee curtis.

or at least, according to my dad.

LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
i’m an emoter, so i cry a lot. i cried this weekend after having to stay an hour and a half late at work.

DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING ?
Well, i wish people could read it.

i don’t drink? – rum. it’s disgusting.

DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
I don’t wear shoes that need tying.  I really, really hate that.  When i was a tiny little kid, i was obsessed with velcro shoes and told my teacher i would never need to learn to tie my shoes, b/c there was no need.  I also said the same thing about learning to tell time, b/c of my pink digital barbie watch. i was an efficient child.

Red or pink
pink.  in every shad.

Pets – I would like a puppy. And someone to take care of it.

DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?
Yes. So often, that sometimes people don’t realize that i’m being serious.  Like my roommate julian still doesn’t believe that i meant it the other day when i said, “nice hat.”

Gold or silver – Silver.

Insomnia – I like to think of it as amazing resistance to sleep.

Job Title – Irritated Sales Girl

WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
No.  I don’t even enjoy flying, so i think if someone asked me to jump out of the plane i’d be extra pissed.

Kids – will be nice, one day. like when i’m 35.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Lucky Charms, the chocolate ones.

Religion – recovering Baptist, current agnostic.

Time I wake up -If let be, about ten.

Unusual talent/skill – I have an amazing memory, and will remember random things you have told me FOR YEARS. This comes in handy for arguments.

Vegetable I refuse to eat – none.

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
that depends on boy people or girl people.

 boys, i’m checking out height and shoulders.  when it comes to other girls, i’m checking out their outfit : )

Worst habit – Whining.

WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF?
I wish i was more independent, and a little more practical.  I’m a pretty impulse driven, romantic fool, usually.

WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
my granddaddy Knox

and a certain boy…

WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
Chik fil a.

Why is there not more food close to PC?

WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
my air conditioner, my roommates

IF YOU WHERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE
Magenta

FAVORITE SMELLS?
fresh laundry, my $3 body wash from Kroger (it’s so yummy! i will post the name later, as it is such a bargain!)

Last person you talked to on the phone
my mom

FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH?
NONE

LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
Love Actually at 3am

SUMMER OR WINTER?
Summer

HUGS OR KISSES?
Kisses.

WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Possible Side Effects

FAVORITE SOUND
i agree with mer. the ocean and rain are the best.

DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
the ability to appear perky and cheerful while secretly plotting world domination.

September 4, 2007. about me.

2 Comments

  1. mer replied:

    “the ability to appear perky and cheerful while secretly plotting world domination”
    lololololololol
    that was my favorite answer.
    such a fan u were watching Love Acutally recently. i love love LOVE that movie!!!!

    LOVES!

  2. jaimejo19 replied:

    how could you not love it???

    that is where the Hugh Grant tooshie shake, later featured in Music and Lyrics, was born!

    plus, i think that movie has a great message. there i go being all romantic again…

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

